Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Melbourne.

Amess Street, Carlton North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi!

We’re two female students in our early 20's, studying full-time and are looking for a third housemate to live with us in our beautiful, cosy terrace house!

We're looking for another female student, preferably of a similar age, who is tidy, a non smoker, reliable with paying bills/ rent and wouldn't mind going out for a meal occasionally or just hanging out at the end of the day together when we're all around :)
We both study and work and are an easygoing, relaxed household, not a party house.

The house is furnished except for your room, and has a garden out the back a green thumb could make use of. Our third housemate currently in this room is changing universities and so has to move, the room is available from now and she’s happy to consider selling some of her furniture including a double bed base, table and clothes racks if you’re looking for furniture too.

If you're interested or have any questions send me a message! We'd love to hear from you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.