Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Perth.

Alma Road, North Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Nice area and great house mate ;).

More about the Flatmates

HOUSE MATE WANTED - North Perth
Short term .

- Double room available in Alma road North Perth .
- 160/W , bills and internet included.
- Bus stop and Coles 2 min walk , Hyde park 4 min walk , City 10 min bus , Northbridge 15 min walk.
- Minimum stay = 2 weeks
- Maximum stay = +/- 4-5 weeks
No bond.
We need someone during the period I will be away , 15 October to 10 November , you can arrive or leave +/- 1-2 weeks before or after is not a problem but we will prefer to have someone to share the house during this period .
You will share the house with a 24 years old Italian boy , studying cookery and working as a chef and I , 26 years old French girl , working in a childcare. ( I won't be there 15 th Oct to 10th Nov )
We are a friendly and open couple , looking for a mature and responsible house mate. We like you to be clean and tidy.
We enjoy cooking, music and nature. No animals party but we like to share dinner and wine time to time.

Pm for more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.