Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Franklin Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly

3 Bedroom House in Coburg:
1 room available
Open living plan and spacious area, 1 bathroom with toilet and powder room.
Laundry with washing machine and dryer available.
Heating/Cooling units in all bedrooms with ducted vacuum throughout the house.
Electronic Security System

Close to 2 tram lines and train station.

More about the Flatmates

Kelleyann (24) - works full time in Retail. Easy going and likes to social is but loves own space and downtime.

Olivia (21) - works part time in Retail as well, loves dogs and the beach. Often Enjoys a nice dinner with friends.

Looking for a easy going person who can respect personal space and is clean. Would like a housemate that likes to interact but who isn't overbearing.

Kelleyann on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message