Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ainslie, Canberra.

Duffy Street, Ainslie, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a house in Ainslie. Private house at the back of the block, so it is very quiet. 10 minute ride or 20 walk to the city. Ainslie shops are a 5 minute walk away. The house is located right across from Mt Ainslie reserve which has plenty of bush walking and mountain biking tracks. Access to a garage for storage. There is a deck outside for entertaining and a large veggie garden.
The house is furnished but you will need your own bedroom furniture. The room has a built in wardrobe and a reverse cycle air conditioning/heating unit. You would also be able to use the study/library room.

More about the Flatmates

I am a female young professional who works in the city. On the weekend I enjoy relaxing at home and catching up with friends. My hobbies include playing music and mountain biking. I am a tidy person and like to keep the house quite clean.
You will also be living with my Labrador.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.