Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Johnston, Darwin.

Currie Crescent, Johnston, Darwin

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Master sized bedroom with the following features:
- Room is unfurnished
- Large walk in robe
- Private en-suite with shower, toilet, sink, and storage.
- Air-conditioning
- Ceiling fans in bedroom and en-suite
- TV point and Foxtel connection
- Sliding door to outdoor entertaining area
- Key lockable bedroom door

2016 Share house with the following features:
- Sealed off strict parking
- Fully furnished living room with large TV, Foxtel, Playstation, Wii
- Bar
- Fully functional kitchen with 2 refrigerators, appliances, dishwasher, and kitchenware to share
- Large walk in pantry with own shelving allocated
- Gym with treadmill, weight benches, stepper, rowing machine
- Large laundry with washing machines, dryer, and own shelving allocated.
- Large enclosed outdoor area with ice machine, TV, and Foxtel
- Outdoor BBQ
- Large pool with spa and waterfall feature.

More about the Flatmates

A bit about us: We are a private, easy going couple in their mid 30’s (plus an indoor only cat), who enjoy socializing on the weekend, as we work full time. We are non-smokers that enjoy a few drinks, and time to relax after a hard weeks work. We are looking to rent out 3 bedrooms. Pictures of the house can be sent upon request.

A bit about you: Strictly non-smokers, as this is a smoke free zone!!! Respectful of share house rules and peoples privacy. Clean, neat, tidy, and house trained. Not allergic to / likes cats (as we have an indoor only cat). Has a regular source of income to pay weekly rent, and must sign a lease agreement.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.