Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eltham, Melbourne.

Reynolds Road, Eltham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom fully furnished home in Eltham, with big backyard, currently 1 couple residing at address. Would have to like dogs, and be willing to share bathroom. Other bedroom is set up as a study and can be used if required. 5 minute walk to local (Research) shops, and 5 minute drive to Eltham train station. Cafes' boutique clothing stores and plenty of different cuisines for your choise of dining. Ample gyms/fitness centres and schools close by.

Short/long stay welcome. Pets considered and off street parking available.

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple, looking for a flatmate to help out with rent as we are saving for our own property. I am a shiftworker and my partner works business hours and some weekends. We like to keep active, but also like to chill out to music or television in the evenings. Non-smokers and live a relatively healthy lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.