Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Sheehy Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This cosy flat is all about the views! Amazing value for money and the flat's huge windows offer the most beautiful views of Blackwattle Bay and Sydney CBD. Watching the beautiful sunrise over Sydney will make you wake up happy every morning, promise.

The flat is also really close Glebe Point Road, which is home to the best and loveliest cafes, restaurants and bars of Sydney.

We also have a parking spot available and I don't have a car so it'd be yours if you feel so inclined.

My flattie is moving away and she owns the couch and table in the living room so I'm currently working out a plan to replace the couches etc. So if you have nice furniture, that'd be a huge plus! If not, it'd be nice if you could pitch in with one or two items, I do plan to cover most of it. So happy to chat through! Your bedroom would be the bigger one without furniture by the way, I'm currently in the smaller room with the balcony.

Look forward to showing you round!

P.S. The situation with move in dates has slightly changed. I can now welcome the new lovely flatmate from 8th July onwards (and preferably by 11th July). If this might be an issue let me know and we can try to work something out. :)

Flatmates

I'm a Finnish professional working in PR in the city. I've lived in Sydney for the past 2.5 years and before that 7 years in the UK. I love traveling, running, hiking, gym (sometimes), fun times with friends, pondering about life over a glass of wine or two, stand up comedy (watching, not performing!), volunteering, etc.

I'm looking for a flatmate who is adventurous yet courteous and who is not only looking to find a new flatmate but also a new friend. :) Expats and Aussies all welcome!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.