Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Pembroke Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

- Federation house. Semi detached.
- Located just across the road from Ashfield park
- Bus stop at the top of the street and a 10 minute walk from Ashfield station or Summer hill station
- Located very close to parramatta road as well for buses to the city
- Habberfield is just across the park
- Wonderful backyard which will be great for entertaining people in the summer
- Very spacious house including 3 bedrooms, living room, dining room, spacious kitchen, laundry and 1 bathroom (with bath and shower).
- Wifi available
- All bills will be split three ways
- The house has beautiful lighting at any time of the day

More about the Flatmates

Jonathon and I are friendly, funny, laid back and enjoy sharing the occasional drink. We are very social and want to build a friendly relationship with the new house mate :) We have been friends for a few years and are looking to meet new people!
-we are looking for someone who will mesh well within our house. We respect everyone's space. We are looking for someone with positive energy and who will contribute fairly to house responsibilities.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.