Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Laity Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$346
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Great double room available to rent in modern, bright 3- levels townhouse (1st level one room and the garage, 2nd level communal areas and 3rd level YOU ROOM and the other couple room). The house is on Laity St, Richmond, almost corner with Church street. 2 min from 78 tram, close to 12, 109 and 75, 48 and North Richmond train station.

The room is $1502.52 per month ($751.26 /p if couple). Bond is one month rent.

The 2nd floor is an open space, loft style. This consist on the kitchen, dining and living room and a sunny balcony with BBQ area and house of 'Gloria & Friends' (our chilli plant and herbs). We enjoy the communal space and when possible catch up over dinner and wine or a movie.

The rent includes:
Large room (4x4.5 m2 approx) with plenty natural light, easily fits a king bed and a desk (and still have space to move).
Double wardrobes inbuilt.
Private ensuite bathroom.
Bills are not included.

More about the Flatmates

The Laity St house is currently home to Cynthia, Jess and Sam. We all are happy, easy going (but consider of others) and passionate about jobs and life individuals.

Cynthia works as a kindergarten teacher, she is the early bird of the house, up before 7am (education dont wait) almost every day during the week but maximise her time during the weekends. Not really a cooker but always happy to experiment in the kitchen (so far everyone still alive, so don't worry).

Jess and sam are both juggle their schedule between their passion during the day (sam a tattoo artist in a parlour and jess a freelance food photographer) and work the casual shifts in fine dining 3/4 evenings a week. When at home, it's common for Sam to delight us with Capoeira songs (if you don't know what is Capoeira, don't worry you will learn all about it after a couple of weeks). Jess loves to know about new cultures; stories, food and drinks (especially the drinks).

We are looking for open-minded people in their late 20's-early 30's. We are open to any schedule and plans as long as you are mindful of others. We will love someone that is looking for a home rather than a house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.