Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormond, Melbourne.

Holloway Street, Ormond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

A spacious, light filled unit, that is fully furnished; a great location in the Ormond neighbourhood. The ground floor unit is on a quite street; within easy walking distance to both tram; train stations to the city.

The house is very close (about 7 min walk) to Ormond train station, North Road Shopping Precinct; the many cafe's around. The house is fully furnished with a modern kitchen and bathroom as well as heating in the lounge. The bedroom available is a good size room furnished with built in wardrobes and carpet floors. I have 01 secured parking space (with remote controlled gates) at the unit. I am ideally looking for working / professional females, who are looking at short/long term accommodation.

The room available is furnished(with White printed sheet)
P.S I got a queen sized bed for the room and mattress. The room is good to move in. I will provide with pillows and 2 sheets of linen. Only females or 2 friends wanting to share the room are welcome.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Natasha, i am 32 & working full time as a Business Analyst. I am originally from India, however Melbourne is home now. I am looking for a friendly, tidy, and considerate housemate to share my two bedroom furnished home. I am occupied through the week, however weekends is time to chill at home or catch up with mates. I am respectful of others privacy and quiet otherwise. I love chatting over coffee and sharing stories.

I love my tea; coffee times when at home, am a foodie, like to try new cuisines; restaurants, also enjoy cooking. Am looking for a considerate and friendly housemate to share my place with :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.