Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Sydney.

Hampden Road, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

5 mins walk to Artarmon station, 15 mins walk to Chatswood, 20 mins to CBD (by train or car), and lots of nature to explore around!

It's a 2 Bed apartment, and we are planning to rent a room.

You would have your own room (mirrored wardrobes) and bathroom (includes bathtub) and access to all common areas (furnished kitchen, living room, laundry, balcony + garage). You may have to bring your own bed and cutlery/utensils.

Rent is 280 pw including (internet and water). We can divide electricity costs based on our consumption.

We are a late 20s working (I didn't say boring) couple looking for a person to share our flat starting Jan 13th.

We would love to live with someone easy-going, "organised", clean and shares our weekly chores (house-trained MUST! I'm OCD), and maybe daily stories over a good meal or a drink!


Niki & Shruti


We are a couple from France and India. In Sydney for the last 3 years. Both of us are techies and work in the city.
We love good food, weekend getaways, cycling, camping and lots of nature when we're not dancing salsa. We're not crazy crazy and party people but occasionally we like organising a good bbq & board-games with close friends!
If that sounds like you too get in touch with us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.