Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot, Perth.

Sedgeland Way, Ascot, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello!

The room is a good size, carpeted and big enough for a queen bed and furniture. There is also a built in wardrobe for all your clothes and kinky secrets.
The house it’s self is 2 storey and recently refurbished. As you enter on the ground floor, you find yourself in a formal lounge and dining area with modern furniture and a TV. Also downstairs is a kitchen and living area which is perfect if you’re hosting a dinner party and need extra space to cram everyone in..
There is a courtyard out the back which catches a bit of afternoon sun and is a grrat place to sit with a glass of wine or enjoy the sounds of our neighbours attempting to play the piano.
Upstairs is a monstrous bathroom which has a shower and a bath you could drown in. There are also 2 sinks meaning you'd have a place to gargle that's completely your own.
If you like running away from or to things the area is pretty great for that. we are very close to the Swan and it’s only short car ride to Mt Lawley.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing this gorgeous house with two lads, David (Me) and Paul. We are both gay and originally from the UK. We are quite sociable, funny and friendly people with a passion for cooking and a healthy lifestyle. I work in the power industry and Paul is in hospitality. We are good friends and we hope to find someone who can become a new friend, as well as a great housemate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.