Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

10 Weeks only. 4th October 2016, - 11th December 2016

New to Melbourne? Between places? Hate your family?

I am looking for a stand up chap or a lovely lass to mind my room for 10 weeks while I do a little global gallivanting. Our place is right in the middle of beautiful Fitzroy, it's the bees knees, no doubt.
Pubs, bars, cafe's, restaurants, trams, beards and small dogs wearing people clothes are all within reach.
The room is the biggest of the bunch, and its pretty darn comfortable. Fully furnished; TV, tunes, balcony, included Wi-fi. The house is an 1890's 2-storey terrace with everything you need, lovely lounge room, a well used kitchen, outdoor courtyard and shared bathroom.

Looking for a reliable and sociable person who can commit to the full 10 week sub-let period. Guys or girls welcome to inquire, my room is fairly neutral!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with 2 girls and 1 guy for the 10 weeks; all 30-32yo, and all work/study full-time. All busy bees, but enjoy hanging out and being social as much as possible. Usually cook and eat together several times a week and enjoy a few drinks from time to time.
We're not a crazy party household, but we don't shy away from a good time, and neither should you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.