Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Armadale Street, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We just signed a lease on a really cute and newly renovated 2 bedroom house in Thornbury, just on the fringe of Northcote and just off high street so easy access to trams, restaurants and cafes. The room is large with a huge built in robe so lots of storage. The house has a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom and lovely seperate dinning and living rooms. It also has floorboards throughout and ducted heating and cooling. The house is fully detached and has a nice little backyard with veggie boxes.

More about the Flatmates

Your future housemates are Kate (24) I'm an artist and run my own homewares business from my studio in Collingwood and my partner Marcus (25) works in construction. We both work full time so mostly like to have quiet dinners and relax midweek and catch up with friends on the weekend. Marcus plays footy during winter and we like going away camping on weekends in our 80s kombi van. We have heaps of indoor plants, I love to cook and we are pretty neat and tidy.

We are looking for a single or couple to share the house with who are respectful and easy to get along with. We like our own space but also to have a glass of wine or share a meal with our housemates from time to time. Please message for further details we would love to hear from you.

Rent is 280 for singles and 315 for couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.