Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Balmain Road, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

I am looking for a housemate to share a lovely apartment in Leichhardt.

It is $280/week for a nice BIG room with a built-in wardrobe with internet and water included. All you have to do is split electricity bill with me and another person.

The apartment include:

-Just FIVE MINUTES WALK to a bus stop (M10, 440, 438, 431, L38, Night Buses)

-Just 7-10 MINUTES to UNI (footbridge entrance)

-Built-in laundry (SAY NO TO COIN LAUNDRY)

-FIVE MINUTES to COLES and NORTON PLAZA and Anytime Fitness

-Kitchen with a dining room

-1.5 BATHROOM (bathtub, shower booth, extra toilet (woohoo!))

-LARGE balcony (no traffic, so no noise)

-LARGE living room

-Most of all,very EASY GOING

-Street parking when getting permission from council.

Currently the apartment is all newly renovated, and it is all clean. It is unfurnished at the moment but don’t worry about it, I will provide the bed and other minor furniture.

Sorry but no smoking, pets (boo!) and parties.

Bond is 2 weeks and the move-in date is possible from the week of September 13th. Please TXT only or message.

More about the Flatmates

Lisa and me study in USYD .
I am a Australia citizen and Lisa is Canadian but we are originally from South Korea.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.