Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Dawn Street, Highett, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys,

I've recently moved from Brisbane to Melbourne and am looking for a housemate for the second bedroom in my unit in Highett. Rent is $800 per calendar month and bills (water, gas, electricity and internet) are to be split evenly. Bond is also required so that will be an additional $800. The room is not furnished, measures 3680mm x 2960mm and has built in shelving with it's own private access to the outdoor area. The unit itself is spacious with a good sized living/dining room, kitchen, laundry and bathroom. It has ducted heating, an ac unit and is mostly furnished (couch, TV, washing machine). The only thing I don't have yet is a full sized fridge so if by any chance someone has one then you'd make me a pretty happy housemate!

The unit is positioned within walking distance to the bus interchange at Westfield Southland, a direct bus to Monash Univeristy (Clayton) and about a 5 minute drive to Highett train station.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a very friendly and clean mid 20s professional. I really do enjoy baking so be prepared to enjoy a few sweet treats! I also have with me two very affectionate cats which love to play games and be pampered with pats. Please message me for more details if you are interested.

Bree on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bree
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or