Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Currumburra Road, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is our home! We are very centrally located! Only 15 minutes to Surfers Paradise, approximately 10 minutes to Nerang and Close to Griffith University! There is a choice of two local shopping centres - Coles or Woolworths! Bus transport is metres away and buses run every hour! The bedrooms are a double size with double size wardrobe. We have a swimming pool, pool table, ping pong table and an outdoor area for our enjoyment.
The room available has a fairly new mattress which is very comfortable to ensure a good nights rest.
You will be sharing the bathroom/seperate toilet with one other. $180 per week. Rent includes wi-fi internet, electricity and water.
Two weeks rent for bond required. Rent to be paid one week in advance at all times. Two weeks notice required for departure. Please contact me should you be interested in discussing this further

More about the Flatmates

I am a young 38 year old female and I share with a young 56 year old female. We are respectful and have similar values - happy and considerate attitude. We eat healthy food. We are social however, understand the need to live our own life. We are looking for a female preferably that has similar values and characteristics. Would prefer someone younger than 40 as I am the one who will be around the most, seeking real share not just someone that pays me rent.
I am a fully licensed Real Estate Agent originally from Sydney - been on the Coast for about 23 years and my flatmate is from Brisbane and works fulltime in the hospitality industry. My flat mate stays away when catching up with friends or her boyfriend - This is who you will share a bathroom with. We enjoy the simple things in life. Beach, farmers markets, small gatherings with close friends and family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.