Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collaroy, Sydney.

Norfolk Avenue, Collaroy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Very spacious, private and in a lovely quiet area in Collaroy. 7 mins run down to Long Reef beach, ideal if you are after a relaxed and quiet living style.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time student, currently very close to finishing a Ba in Science while I work two jobs and travel frequently with work. I am considerate and respectful of peoples space and I would love to have a flatmate whom I can talk with and just in general get along with well :).
I am ideally looking for a professional, non smoker, and clean.
Rent is paid fortnightly, and an additional $30 a month for unlimited internet it available.
There are no photos of the room as there is still someone living in there. The room is carpeted and has a large window east facing, with a large built in wardrobe with a lot of shelving. It is a basic size room, I don't know the dimensions exactly but I can find out if needed.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.