Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay.

Anderson Street, Torquay, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Sara is moving out of our house to go travelling and is looking for someone to fill her room for the last two months of the lease.

The house is huge, has open plan living, four bedrooms, two bathrooms and a great front patio. The bedroom is a decent size and has a built in desk and wardrobe.

Lots of art in the house, Netflix, a big comfy couch, 2 fridges, washing machine, off street parking, beach at the end of the street!

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with Bryce, Lucy and Callum all in their mid-late twenties who are fun, easy going and enjoy music, art, good netflix series and the occasional vino. It's a social house but not a party house and everyone chips in for shared items, internet and bills :)

Looking for someone with similar interests who is clean, respectful and sociable.

If you're interested, please send us an email with a bit about yourself and what time suits you to come and meet everyone and see the house.

Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.