Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Moreland Road, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Perfectly located house 2 minutes from number 8 and 1 trams to the city and a 5 minute walk to Sydney road and the 19 tram and upfield train. 15-20 minute trip via public transport to the city! Large well lit room at the front of the house, perfect for a couple but open to singles as well. Medium sized back yard and large shed which we have set up as a bit of a hang out space. Lease ends the 20th of February but open for continuation.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with two other guys, Harvey and Floyd, both 22 and studying.
Harvey is undertaking his law degree and Floyd is currently in his final year of architecture. Both enjoy a good coffee, a chat or shared meal, and hanging out for a drink or 3.

Looking for a single or a couple to fill this room. Someone who is tidy, respectful of people's belongings and space, reliable with rent and bills and someone who is down to hang out or have a bit of a housemate bonding sesh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.