Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Westbank Terrace, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$208
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Great location - old terrace house that has been renovated recently. 5 min walk to 2 tram lines (swan st & bridge road) and 10 min walk to Burnley Train Station. Close to many cool cafes, pubs and restaurants that are great hangouts.

We have a green hedge-filled private outdoor area that has a BBQ, table and access to the laneway. Perfect for summer.

The house is furnished with appliances, furniture and TV. High ceilings and new kitchen. Option to purchase the old housemates mattress and bed frame.

More about the Flatmates

Hey, my name is Nick and I am 25 years old. There are 3 housemates; myself (25), Claudia (24) and Iain (23). We are all professionals who like to hangout sometimes but we are all quite independent. We have been at our incredible Richmond property for the last 6 months, and unfortunately our last housemate needs to fly back home to San Francisco. So we have 1 room available to rent for the remainder of the lease (6 more months).

We are looking for another cool individual to move into our house in Richmond. We are all very outgoing, sociable people who enjoy dinner catch ups, friday night beers, and casual everyday banter. We like exercising and each have our own hobbies including photography, tennis, handball, music and futsal that we do in our spare time.

We are a self sufficient household; we like to all help out with cleanliness and keeping the house moving with little jobs. We are also great with giving each other space when you want it.

Please contact me if you think you would fit in to our humble abode.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.