Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courallie Avenue, Homebush West, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious modern apartment with large balcony. Features include air-conditioning/heating, dishwasher, fully furnished (except for bedroom). Internet is available to be set up in the unit but has not been set up yet - this can be arranged.

Bedroom for rent (fits king size bed) with built in. Own bathroom (not ensuite) and parking spot in building available.

Close to Rhodes shopping centre, Flemington markets and walking distance to train station. Cross streets link to Homebush Bay Drive, M4 and Parramatta Road.

Bills (not included in rent price) are gas and electricity to be paid quarterly. Rent currently $260 each a week (but will go up $5 per person a week in the next few months). Must be willing to sign 12 month lease. 2 weeks rent to secure room and bond to be paid before lease is signed. Room is available from mid April (but can be flexible with moving dates).


34 year old female who is a PA at a law firm in the city. Looking for a responsible, reliable, sociable roommate who likes to have a laugh. Male or female (ages 29 and up). I am very easy going and am flexible with living arrangements.

Contact Amanda
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

EngineRoom3 min walk
Tingha Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
Subway® Restaurant7 min walk
Tigers Sydney Market Chinese Restaurant7 min walk
GT Cafe Homebush7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

sydney market car park6 min walk
跳蚤市場8 min walk
Thevan enterprises11 min walk
Jewel Food Stores28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Flemington Station10 min walk
Olympic Park Station27 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

The Crescent opp Flemington Station10 min walk
Flemington Station, The Crescent11 min walk
Henley Rd at Exeter Rd12 min walk
The Crescent after Kessell Ave13 min walk
The Crescent opp Kessell Ave13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Sydney28 min walk