Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geebung, Brisbane.

Akaroa Avenue, Geebung, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Spacious home with large room with built ins and ceiling fan, plus ducted air conditioning.

In ground salt water swimming pool, 3 living areas, spacious kitchen and outdoor entertainment area. If your looking for privacy and space this could be the place.

Central location, walk to train and bus stations and Chermside shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm a Mum with 2 children 6 and 8 who live with me on a rotational weekly basis.

We have a delightful little Maltese Shih tzu named Rueben.

I work full time as a Territory Manager, Monday to Friday, I'm fairly quiet and like to relax at home after a big week. I'm not a whizz in the kitchen but what I can do I do well, just not a great deal of options. :)

We have a tidy house, with kids there is always room for a bit of mess but I like a tidy and organised space without being OCD.

I'm looking for a flat mate who is mature and respectful of privacy, I do like a laugh and fun and ultimately looking for someone who I can feel comfortable with, its been a while since Ive had a flatmate so would love for it to be a great experience.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.