Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Belgrave Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My lovely flatmate is moving out so I have a double room to fill and I am looking for someone to share this gorgeous and peaceful apartment in Bronte.

The room available (single occupancy, unfurnished; approx 4.5m x 2.6m) is spacious and would easily fit a queen-sized bed, plus other furniture, it has large built-ins and beautiful ocean and sunrise views.
The apartment has been renovated to a high-specification with modern appliances, the open-plan living space with balcony is light-filled with the same great ocean views out over the Tamarama and Bronte coastal areas.

The apartment is at the back of the building so no street noise, and the street itself is very quiet.

If commuting to the city, the apartment is a few minutes’ walk to 360/361 bus to Bondi Junction and 10 mins Bondi Rd for the 333/381/380.

Bronte and Tamarama beaches are 10 minute walk approx.

Rent ($400/week) does not include bills, those that would be payable are: Internet and Netflix (monthly) and Gas & Electricity (quarterly).

Bond: 4 weeks’ rent.

I would also expect you to chip in equally for communal household items as well.

Non-smokers only and no couples.

Please message me with any questions and I will reply asap. Thanks, Tamsin

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with me, a female professional originally from the UK, mid-30s; I enjoy attempting to cook, growing a burgeoning garden on the balcony, hanging out with friends at the beach/local bowlo/RSL, weekends away etc. I lead quite a chilled lifestyle and I’m a bit of a (quiet) early bird.
I’ve shared for many years so am respectful of other people’s space and am mindful of being a good housemate, keeping the place clean and tidy etc. I would be looking for someone similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.