Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Sydney.

Naulty Place, Zetland, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Apartment Features
* Modern open planned layout with free flowing living area
* Balcony overlooking landscaped gardens with city views
* Spacious bedroom with built in wardrobe
* Modern bathroom with vanity and extra storage
* Kitchen has stainless steel microwave and integrated dishwasher
* Internal laundry with dryer
* Reversed cycle air condition system
* Foxtel entertainment and movies package included

Building Features
* Secure building
* On site 24/7 security
* Free access to fully equipped aquatic and gymnasium facilities (exclusive to residents)
* Landscaped gardens and BBQ areas
* Car space available (not included in rent)
* WiFi available (not included in rent)

Location Features
* Walking distance to East Village shopping centre and surrounding restaurants
* 15 mins walk to Green Square train station
* 10 mins walk to buses to the city and surrounding areas

For single person $380 (All bills inc.)
For couple $420 (All bills inc.)

Foxtel included
Parking can be added for an additional cost

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Gareth, my girlfriend and I are off travelling for a few weeks, which means our room in this awesome apartment is available for 3 weeks (17th Sep 2016 - 8th Oct 2016).

You will be living with one other person, Lana is the main tenancy holder. A young professional working in the CBD, so she is always busy with work on most days and generally gets home later in the evenings. Lana is extremely friendly and outgoing, often enjoying a chill out with us in front of the tv with a cuppa tea and/or glass of wine during the week and enjoys socialising with friends of a weekend.
Conversations are a plenty whilst still being considerate of each other's personal spaces are equally respected. We all enjoy keeping the apartment clean and would prefer to have someone like minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.