Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Fontenoy Road, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

*more photos of room to be posted soon!*

Available from 18 September: your own private room in a gorgeous renovated 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in leafy, safe complex.

Located opposite a huge green park, short walk to Uni, Macquarie Park station, Macquarie Centre, supermarkets, shops, business park, cafes.

A perfect, safe, friendly, quiet and relaxing space for female students or workers. Safe and secure 4th floor location. Internal laundry. Swimming pool in the complex. You are welcome to use the big TV, internet, Netflix, espresso machine, washing machine all included. Parking is available on the street.

Weekly price: $250 including all bills and internet for furnished room including desk+chair.

I would love to hear from you with any questions, so tell me about yourself!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with 1 other 25 year old friendly and quiet vegetarian girl, working in the market research/digital/social media space. FYI I don't particularly mind if you are a vegetarian or omnivore, although it's nice to always nice to share common interests! I am also an animal lover although sadly this apartment does not allow pets :(

Enjoys travelling, cooking, music (listening to + playing), Netflix, yoga, fitness, reading, documentaries, coffee, trying new cafes, exercising, video games, learning new languages.

I'm looking for a clean, tidy, responsible girl aged around 20-30 working or studying full time, who can share and enjoy the apartment. Prefer someone who's laid back and experienced with housesharing - but also knows how to vacuum!

Ideal housie is someone who's happy to socialise, participate in the household life and share a drink or two (or a coffee) but also happy to respecting each others boundaries - alone time is important too!

Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch!

Drop me a note telling me a little about yourself and what you're looking for, you are welcome to come and inspect the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.