Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn, Melbourne.

Whitehorse Road, Blackburn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Looking for someone with a steady income, mid 20's - 30 who is respectful, non smoker and doesn't party too much :) This property is within WALKING distance to everything imaginable, public transport, school, shopping and restaurant. Stylish apartment with a spare good size bedroom, modern kitchen with Caesar Stone benchtop, reverse cycle heating and cooling, and undercover secure car park plus storage space. In an excellent location only mere minutes from all manner of shopping precincts (North Blackburn Shopping Centre) , eateries, entertainment venues, parkland, public transport (Blackburn Train Station) and arterial roads (Whitehorse Road & easy access to Eastern Freeway).

Flatmates

I'm pretty easy going, have a good sense of humour and am tidy. I like food but due to trying to save all my money I am on a noodle and tuna when it's on sale for $1 diet, so if you enjoy cooking the kitchen is yours! I work 6 days a week and in my time off enjoy working out, chilling with friends, exploring Melbourne..etc. Not a big party animal. I have a treadmill and boxing bag in the living room instead of a TV which you are free to use, but if you have a TV you'd like to put there we can always move things around. I will respect your space and hope that you respect mine in return :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.