Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Cassia Street, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Please, No Time Wasters, genuine enquiries only if you are sure you'd like to view the rooms thank you.
Professional couples/singles and fellow artists/musicians very welcome, for rent is 1 King size room, 5min walk to beach, beachfront bars and restaurants, swimming pool, surfboards usage, open fireplace, light and airy, close to beach front restaurants and shops, 15min to Manly by bus, 25min to city by bus, shared laundry & kitchen, off street parking, vege patch and composting and we have 3 gorgeous chickens, Whoopie, Cindi and Daisy laying daily! I only ask rent and bills are always paid on time and share the duty of cleaning the house and gardens. The house is great for entertaining guests though it's not full-on party house.
We need a stable, clean, respectful, caring and trustworthy single or couple persons. Respect runs both ways, your privacy is always respected..
The house is in a very quiet culdesac and there are many areas you can just escape, beautiful lush gardens and a peaceful tropical sea breeze flows through the house in the summer, we absolutely love living here and love the lifestyle!!! Its like being on holidays permanently.
Looking forward to meeting you!!!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a flexible and chilled artist and full time single father, I work from home, away from the main house areas and a great lover of the arts, music and surfing in the summer, I love film, gardening , I love a good laugh and a good ol chat around the dinner table.
My son is 16 and still at school, he spends most days out with his school friends and when he is at home he's locked away in his bedroom on netflix or xbox.
It would be fantastic to have fellow artists or musicians because the house is like a Gallery space. IYour privacy is very much respected, thankfully the house is big enough not to be living on top of one another.
The king size bedroom is currently blue but if you wish to stay for 12 months or more I'd be happy to paint it whatever colour you'd like. The single room is an off white and recently painted,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.