Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Drury Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Room for rent in beautiful three story townhouse in the city of Melbourne! Perfect location close to public transport and shops in the city. Only 10 minute drive from Highpoint Shopping Centre. Internet access (wifi) is available within the house. Bedroom comes with wardrobe and view looking out onto the street from the second floor. I currently have a queen size bed comfortably in the room.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for mature and friendly male/female housemate to take over my lease until at least January 2017. The other two bedrooms are currently occupied by:

Chris - 28 year old veterinary student that is studying full time. He has his own ensuite in his room.

Emma & Isabella - 24 & 21 year old couple that both work full time whom you will be sharing a bathroom with.

They are looking for someone who will be quiet/considerate/tidy housemate that will not disrupt studies. Uni students/full time workers would be ideal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.