Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Daisy Hill, Brisbane.

Chatswood Road, Daisy Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Current roommate is moving out and I am in need of someone to co-sign the lease.

I have 1 bedroom available for rent. It has built in wardrobes and is currently furnished with a queen sized bed (which can be placed into storage if need be). The room has large windows that allow for a lot of natural light and has some nice bush views.

The room is in a 3-bedroom townhouse, close to shops (less than 5 Minutes to the Hyperdome) and public transport (On route for 572 and 573). You will be able to park your car in lock up garage or in front of the house in a designated parking space. It has a shared bathroom, kitchen and living area. The third room is currently being used as extra storage, which you are more than welcome to store stuff in.

More about the Flatmates

My current roommate is moving out and I'm looking for someone to co sign my lease so I'm not suddenly homeless. I am a quiet easy going person that tends to keep to my self. I work at an IGA in various departments, but currently only morning shifts and then spend most of the day at home in my room.

I’m looking for someone that is preferably female and roughly the same age. A non-smoker would be ideal but not a deal breaker. Sadly, we are not allowed to have pets in this apartment. There in unlimited internet however the internet and electricity are not included in the rent.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.