Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay9 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Available on 14th Sep! CBD centre! Bills included!

Hello everyone!

We are looking for a female roommate and it is available on 14th Sep. I wish you are friendly and easy going! If you are clean and tidy as well, you are the perfect one we are looking for!:D

We are all from different country.

We are studying, working, traveling sometimes having a drink together.

We are friendly and openminded for everybody. I am sure you will love us:)

Best location in the city!! on Bourke st and Spencer st.

Just infront of southern cross station

Tram stop only 3 seconds by walk. If you are a slow walker maybe 5 seconds. haha

Close with woolworth and coles, also spencer outlet shopping center.

We have pool, gym, tennis court and bbq in our building

$145 per week

$300 for a bond

total 8people (4female, 4Male) live here. 4people share 1room.

Minimum stay 2months. Prefer long term.

2weeks notice before you move out.

Also you will have your own key so you don't need to share the key with your roommates!!:)

All the bills and Unlimited Wifi is included.

I am just letting you know before you contact with me, It may not suitable for ppl who is looking for quiet and private place. But perfect for travelers and students.

If you have any question, please send me a text message or email. Also please introduce yourself a little when you send me a message.

Thank you!

More about the Flatmates

4 Male - korean, oman, hongkong, audi aravia
4 Female - japanese, Australian, Maleysia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.