Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Sydney.

Great Western Highway, Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

The apartment is spacious and newly built. It is 7 minutes walk from Westfeilds and 15 minutes walk from the train station. The two rooms have large built in wardrobes and separate bathrooms (the main bathroom that is available has a bath as well). There is air-conditioning and two parking spots in the basement car park. There is a dishwasher, fridge, washing machine and dryer. There is also a large outdoor patio. There is currently no TV or couch in the living room so you would be welcome to bring them if you wished. The gas and electricity bills are not included in the rent, but the unlimited Internet is.

More about the Flatmates

I am 25 years old, I work part-time and study part-time. I am very quiet and clean. I don't have house parties. I go into the city a lot on the weekends and I go to the gym most days of the week. I'm looking for someone who is also quiet, clean, reliable with paying the rent and has similar interests.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.