Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Available from the 21st November 2016 to 28th February 2017. Great location on Nicholson Street, 10 minutes walk away from Barkly square (Sydney Road), access to great cafès and restaurants, on the 96 tram line (to city/ St Kilda beach), small backyard (gets sun for most of the day), solar panels (barely an electricity bill in the Summer), fabulous house mates.
Looking for someone who is respectable, friendly and clean. It will be a sub let through me, I will be in Italy for the time but easily contactable.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, fun, honest and respectable. Any age/ gender is welcome. In the room there will be a queen sized bed with draws, standing wadrobe, hat stand and a couple of bed side tables. Very comfortable, window next to the bed which is lovely to have fresh air flowing. Keeps nice and cool during the Summer.
Access to the study.
The bathroom is shared with one other person (shower, bath, mirror and sink).
On-street parking on Barkly Street.
Leaving for Italy over the Summer, you will be living with an architect, 30 and a graphic designer, 25 (fabulous people, always up for a chat but understand the grooves of house sharing).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.