Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Neptune Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great location and area just off Bridge Rd. Everything at the end of the street.

Flatmates

Currently a dog and myself inhabit the property, we're very friendly and well house trained. We had an Argentinian girl stay for over 12 months and more recently a Swedish girl, so I'm well versed on being a respectful housemate. The room is suited to a mature traveller 25+ as it's furnished, although I can put furniture in storage if you have your own. The room is huge, the house is homely with all amenities and located only 5 mins from the city. I am currently taking a year off and have already spent 2 months OS this year...soon I'll head to Airlie Beach for a month of fishing and scuba diving. I like to share a meal and wine with housemates, but also appreciate personal space. I am very well known and respected in my industry, although my love of art, nature and travel is pulling me away. All the best.

Please give me a few days to respond.
Please apply with photo and verification.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.