Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Valetta Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully furnished bedroom with two laid back Kiwi couples. Perfect for someone settling into Melbourne.

Beautiful three bedroom townhouse, sunny spacious and did I mention the coolest flatmates in the world?

Couples are welcome but rent would be $280 instead.

Bills are extra at $35 a week pp, this covers; water, power, gas, unlimited internet and Foxtel.

Furnished bedroom in Malvern, 20 minutes from the city, 10 from chapel St and 10 minute from the beach, perfect location!

Modern, open-plan kitchen/lounge. Landing area/second lounge and new modern bathroom.

The kitchen is open-plan with dishwasher and plenty of cupboards and bench space.

We love to meet people from NZ or from other parts of the world, the UK, Canada and beyond!

One month rent to paid upfront plus two weeks rent as bond.


Hello everyone!

My partner and I are looking for flatmate(s) to join us and in a beautiful unit in Caulfield.

We are fun, friendly, easy-going people who like to chill during the week but be social and get out of the house in the weekend or have a few drinks at home. Ideally our flatmates would be our friends as we love going to watch sports games and other activities.

We are originally from NZ so don't hold that against us but expect lots of gloating about the World Cup.

Iria works in banking and I work in media as a writer so during the week we would both be pretty busy but definitely like to kick back and have a couple of drinks at the weekend. We are clean and tidy and would love to be in a flat where we are can all socialise and have a bit of rugby banter!

The other couple is my partners little brother and his gf who work long hours etc so you'll be sharing the bathroom with them.

We have family in Victoria, Queensland and NZ and would probably have visitors once every couple of months so we have an open door policy which is open to friends and family of you as well of course. We have a spare mattress to chuck in the lounge for visitors.

If this place sounds like the one for you, please message me to organise a viewing.

Tiana on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tiana
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Etto Pasta Bar - Malvern3 min walk
New Taste Chinese Restaurant3 min walk
Foxes Den - Malvern3 min walk
Malvern Fish & Burger Bar3 min walk
Nicosia3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Malvern Tram Depot/Glenferrie Rd #56 3 min walk
De La Salle College/High St #45 4 min walk
High St/Glenferrie Rd #57 5 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/High St #44 5 min walk
Llaneast St/Glenferrie Rd #55 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles4 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart4 min walk
Woolworths Malvern10 min walk
Armadale14 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA18 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Wilson St/Tooronga Rd 14 min walk
High St/Tooronga Rd 14 min walk