Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Agora Boulevard, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It's a nice big house in a nice street, close to the hills and backing onto a walking/riding trail. There is ducted heating/cooling, dishwasher/washing machine, nice kitchen, 2 bathrooms/toilets, pool table, outside deck, nice yard and gardens. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom for rent.
There is also a cat, Boots, who is cool as shit.
Bills including all you can eat super fast wifi are included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 yr old male who's core values are honesty, respect and positivity. I'm not into drama or negativity at all.
I work from home so spend most of my time in the garage or study. My work isn't too loud and wont bother you. When I'm not working I'm usually out surfing or catching up with friends/family.
I enjoy a drink here and there but my partying days are behind me although I still enjoy going to see a band occasionally :)

I'm a vegetarian/vegan and am looking for a flatmate who shares my food values as I cant stand the smell of meat cooking.
Female flatmate strongly preferred. No pets please as Boots will eat them.

Contact andrew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message