Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Pearl Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I'm heading off overseas for 5-weeks and would love to rent my comfortable, light, and airy room while I am away. The price is $300 per week inclusive of all bills.

If you are just visiting or looking to find your feet in Sydney, this is a lovely opportunity. My 2 housemates (one male, one female) are kind, positive, relaxed, and welcoming.

If you think you'd like the experience and it fits your needs why not come and say hi.

Flatmates

We are:

Ed

Loves cycling, eating good food, and the outdoors. He's about to expand his skills and exercise routine in the local indoor climbing gym. Ed's is super chilled, positive, and great company.

Anna

Loves (good) Sci-Fi, and superheroes, awesome music and knows all the best places to drink great whisky. Enjoys relaxing at home or cooking up a storm and feeding friends.

You will be:

A great third addition to our home, friendly and fun but also like to relax at home. Positive and enjoy making new friends. Social and happy to have guests over but not into all night parties every weekend. Vegetarian and non-smoker ideally but not a deal breaker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.