Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Robert Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Property in a great location, 2 minute walk to smith street and surrounded by public transport (bus, tram & train). Only 30 min walk to city. Property comes with wifi, foxtel, communal rooftop area with BBQ (booking required). Fully furnished apartment including bedroom with queen size bed.

More about the Flatmates

I currently live by myself as an owner occupier of a 2 bedroom apt, 28 yrs old I work full time as a media sales exec. I enjoy doing a lot during the week and am often out after work at the gym or dance studio, when not out usually crashing at home and catching up on TV/netflix. Enjoys quiet time on weekends and prefers to socialize away from the apartment (usually found brunching around local cafes). Looking for someone with similar living styles, is respectful of roommates and the apartment. Is sociable but happy if they need own space as I do too sometimes. Currently looking short term but with potential to extend.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.