Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Cadell Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

AVAILABLE NOW!!

We are located on a quiet street just minutes away from major road access points, Suncorp stadium, the city and surrounding suburbs in Toowong and Paddington.

The vacant room has adequate storage for your personal belongings and clothing items. The wardrobe doors are dual sliding mirrors. The room is large enough to house a queen size bed and side tables on either side.

The bathroom is a shower only with dual basins while will be shared between two people (1 male and new flatmate).

Our place is located 5 mins walk to the Auchenflower train station and is within 2 minutes drive to the Toowong Shopping Village/Toowong station.

More about the Flatmates

The two current tenants are two easy going blokes who both work full-time.

Both like their sport and to keep fit and don't mind the occasional beer watching the footy on the weekends.

Michael - 28 Yr old who works in the fitness industry. Works varied hours, quite and respectful.

Nic - 26 yr old who works in human resources/health. Quite busy during the week but loves to relax on the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.