Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Charlotte Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Awesome location close to Smith St and a short walk to Brunswick St and Gertrude Sts. Carlton, Richmond and the city are also very close by. Halfway between tram (86) and train (South Morang and Hurstbridge lines).

Room is medium sized. Comes fully furnished including a desk which overlooks the back garden, ample shelving and cupboard space. Bed linen and towels are also available if you need them.

Great location in a fantastic neighbourhood and very quiet at night. Off street parking spot available with room included.

Couples are welcome, but the rent is $310. Please contact me for more info if you are interested.

Flatmates

I'm 38 year old female who owns the apartment, I'm renting out my spare room.

Looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, kind, relatively clean (don't need to be fastidious though), reliable and pays rent on time/ hassle free. Room could become long term, however starts as a 2 month rental from 1st December. Happy to negotiate from there.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.