Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Premier Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Everything is great about this house :D
We have a room available in a share house in Marrickville South
Clean quiet conditions - $220 per week ($240 for couples) includes all utilities as well as WiFi.

Single occupant or couple and NO PETS - smoking permitted outdoors only
3 Months Minimum Stay
We are situated directly between Marrickville and Tempe train stations (about 7 minutes walk either way) and there's a stop for city busses at the end of the street.
Woolworths is just 2 streets away and there's a great shopping district not too far away.
If you like cycling, jogging or walking - the cooks river reserve is just a couple of streets behind us.
Other occupants are 1 couple and our daughter, 2 guys and 2 girls
If this sounds good for you please phone
If you text (i very much prefer TXT) or email me please be sure to tell me a little bit about yourself , thanks
~Ellie~
~Mick~

More about the Flatmates

We like clean living and respect for fellow housemates ... that means the cleaning roster ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.