Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, Melbourne.

Wantirna Road, Wantirna, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Located on wantirna rd but private driveway into the vacinity of townhouses

Knox city, eastland and eastland in close proximity. Bus transport with 5 minutes walking. Close to wantirna mall with a supermarket included

There is a small backyard but big enough for entertaining.

There are 3 cats at the property (fyi cats and house do not smell lol)

The room available is the smallest out of the 3 rooms but is large enough for a queen bed with side tables and necessary bedroom furniture also has a built in double door wardrobe.

The bathroom is shared with one other female there is also a seprete toilet and a powder room downstairs.

Shared living areas (two rooms all furnished)
Kitchen and laundry are downstairs.

More about the Flatmates

Rhiannon: 22, uni student, works a rotating roster of 40 hours a week.

Stephanie: 23, works full time during the day monday-friday

We are outgoing and fun people looking for someone who works as much as we do who can contribute to the house in all aspects, we would like someone who is clean, respectful and fun to be around

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.