Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Epsom Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Welcome to our house! Living in Ascot Vale is super convenient if you want to get around Melbourne. We have 3 off street parking spaces, but the 57 tram is 1 minute walk away and easily takes you to the city. Within a 5 minute walking radius there's a gym, supermarket, pharmacy and several doctor clinics, what more could you ask for!

The house itself is spacious and boasts a spa bath, large walk in pantry in a modern kitchen, large backyard and very large rooms. This is the perfect spot to relax after a long hard day working or studying in Melbourne.

The room comes fully furnished (don't worry, all other belongings are going to be taken out from picture) and the room boasts a Queen bed, 3 windows and a fireplace (decorative only). Also stay warm with central gas heating/cooling system

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 4 other fun people aged between 19 and 22. We have a girl is in her third year of an Arts Degree at Melbourne uni, a guy who is in his first year of Medicine, another guy who is an avid cricket player and one more guy who both works and studies!

Together we love watching trashy tv of an evening. One of us is super into the bachelor at the moment and makes us all watch it. We also enjoy baking and just sharing our lives. We are all incredibly busy with work and study so this place is great to come home to of an evening and relax, but we also love to go out and have fun too!

We are looking for someone to take a room in this house while our flatmate goes overseas for 3 months. There may be potential to stay longer if all works out.

Looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.