Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in NSW this week
searches in Narara this week

Narara Valley Drive, Narara, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Warm and comfortable, easy to live in house.
Walk to the train station, shops and tavern.
Big back yard and of street parking.
Space to park other vehicles off street.
Full older style bathroom, older style kitchen with dishwasher, large frost free fridge, fan forced range and eat at breakfast bar.
Newly renovated, carpeted and furnished bedrooms , lounge room and dining room. Slow combustion fire place.
The 16m square bed room available has 2 x television points in it, large remote controlled ceiling sweep fan and dimmer-able light, wall mounted led spot lights and a huge 3 tier mirrored wardrobe, double bed, chest of draws and bed side cabinet with still room for a table.
Foxtel, NBN, air conditioning for bed room and lounge, fencing for pets, just to name a few are all things that can be arranged.

More about the Flatmates

I work as a sparky in mostly Sydney.
I keep to myself at home in my own bedroom/lounge/office.
I play golf on weekends sometimes.
I like to cook and have a couple of beers when I can.
I am 52,I don't have much family or friends on the central coast.
I am looking for a tenant who enjoy's living in a house and will spend some time in it ie// cooking, cleaning, watching television, playing in the garden. Someone who will look after the house while they are here.
Hopefully the person I am looking for has a job on the central coast.
Who knows the tenant could be a couple, single or parent as long as one of them is working or retired or studying.

Robert Karsenbarg on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Robert Karsenbarg
Online 20 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message