Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


LGBT+ friendly

Brand new apartment on Flemington road, directly across from the Royal Womens Hospital. The 55 and 59 trams are a 2 minute walk away, Queen Victoria Market is 15 minutes walk and there is an IGA supermarket on the corner.

The bedroom is the bigger of the 2, has a huge double BIR. There are heaps of power points and a jack for an antenna plug.

Great kitchen, Euro laundry (I still have to buy a washing machine, so if you have a front loader, bonus!) living area that leads to a nice balcony looking over the street. Secure building with intercom. I have some furniture, but happy to make space for more if necessary!

The photos are from the advert, as the building is brand new!

Really looking for a busy full time professional. No couples- sorry!

More about the Flatmates

I'm Hannah, I'm 27. I work at an internet company as an Account Manager and I have to occasionally travel for work.
I like travelling, reading, keeping fit and going out to restaurants and bars. I work pretty hard during the week, so am usually in bed early, but am quite relaxed on weekends. I will be back and forth to Ballarat quite a bit to visit family/friends etc

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.