Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Koola Street, Wishart, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

One room available in dual storey double brick house in a quiet street. ~10minutes to Westfield Garden City/ Carindale. ~5 minutes to Gateway on ramp.

Our current house mates are twenty somethings working full time. We're looking for female, friendly, tidy, non-smoking house mates.

Limited off street and plenty of street parking.

✅Downstairs room x 1 (share bathroom with up to 1 others) - $120 per person

Power, water, gas, internet is included but on a fair use understanding. Overuse of resources will see rent increased to compensate.

Minimum stay is 4 weeks.

♥ Your own private room. Each room has a desk and storage space.
♥ 3 minute drive to gateway on ramp
♥ Busstop 5 minute walk (bus zone 3)
♥ Safe, quiet street.
♥ Clean friendly house mates
♥ No pets
♥ No smokers
♥ Telstra internet
♥ 2 lounge rooms
♥ 10 minute drive to Westfield Garden City and Carindale
♥ Less than 20 minute drive to CBD
♥ Organic vegetable garden
♥ swimming pool

Flatmates

My fiancee and myself are the home owners and work full time in wholesale. Our housemates change now and then but are working professionals or working holidays. We all speak Chinese and English.


Contact Josh
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or