Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane.

Kaija Street, Mount Gravatt East, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The room available is a large room with your own bathroom, walk in robe and airconditioning. To give you an idea of the size, currently there is a queen bed with two bedside tables, a desk and a tv stand in the room and there is still lots of room to move!

The unit has open plan living downstairs with aricon, a lock up garage, laundry and a toilet. The complex has a pool and has parking available on the street which generally only gets used by residents.

The power bill is split equally amongst the 3 of us. I am looking at getting wi-fi for the unit - currently you can access your own internet (I'm using a USB) but we should have wi-fi within the next couple of weeks so watch this space!

More about the Flatmates

Hi Everyone!

Alana and Sarah here, we are looking for a new housemate to join us in a 3 bedroom unit located in a quiet area, located between Carindale and Garden City - just opposite Aldi and close to public transport.

Sarah and I are busy professionals who are open and friendly and are up for a chat but also appreciate our own space. Our current housemate who is moving out will be taking some furntire with him so if you have couches/fridge etc to bring, we can accomodate.

If you have any questions, please reach out - I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Alana

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.