Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Cowper Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large room with great access to public transport to the city and the beach. The house is in an small art-deco apartment block and is light and airy. Only 10 min walk to Randwick junction and Centennial Park is very close.

Available from 20 September although if you want to move in early we can negotiate with the departing housemate.
The bedroom is unfurnished, but as you can see from the pics, there's room for a queen bed, desk, bookcases and a few other things. The rest of the house is furnished but if you have something of your own we could swap it in.

There's a large bathroom and a spare toilet. Internal laundry includes washer and dryer. You'll also have your own cupboard in the kitchen, plenty of fridge space and a drawer in the bathroom.

We have a garage which we use for storage and there's a car park in the driveway in front of it. No one at the flat has a car at the moment so it's up for grabs.

Rent includes the internet bill, but electricity and gas are split 3 ways when they come in. It usually works out around $70 each per bill per quarter.

More about the Flatmates

There'll be two flatmate. I'm Sean, 31 year old Aussie who works in the city 9-5ish. Typical dude I guess, like to hang out with my mates on the weekends and I like sports. I also get into my cooking and trying my hand at making my own beer. I usually spend 1-2 night a week at my girlfriends place and she stays over a few nights a week too.

Other flatmate is same age as me and from Peru, although he's leaving at the start of November though to go and live in another country. He works in hospitality.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.