Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Curl Curl, Sydney.

Delaigh Avenue, North Curl Curl, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$262
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

We absolutely love our home, and take pride in keeping it feeling like a home. We have a comfy lounge room with a projector where we watch movies and docos, a yoga/music room for early morning meditation or an arvo jam. Our sunny kitchen adjoins to our dinning room and balcony with ocean glimpses. We have a massive backyard which we maintain ourselves and welcome a green thumb to help with the veggie patch we plan on getting underway.

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 of us living in a big house in North Curl Curl. One couple (Charli and Fernando) and a single (Portia).

Portia (Female, 26 y.o.) is a Shark Dive Instructor by trade and epic musician by passion. Expect to be serenaded by this beauty. She is currently studying anthropology at Uni.

Charli (Female, 28 y.o.) is a yoga instructor and works with adults with intellectual disabilities. She loves almost anything outdoors especially surfing and camping.

Fernando (Male, 32 y.o.) is an easy going keeeeeen surfer. You will always have a surf buddy with him around. Loves early starts and being outdoors.

Looking for: Easy going and tidy house mate for min 6 months. Someone who is keen to keep things pretty chilled throughout the week and happy to kick back on the weekend with a beer and/or an outdoor adventure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.