Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

McCabe Place, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi! We have a smallish fully furnished bedroom available from September the 11th till about mid November. The house is great, 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse with wifi, cromecast/netflix and open plan kitchen and living room. the place is fully furnished so you would just need yourself and the clothes on your back. We are a 3 min walk from Flemington Bridge Train station, 1 min walk from tram stop and 10 min tram into the city. We are also across the road from Royal park and the Zoo and walking distance from shops and cafes in both Flemington and North Melbourne. if you are interested please shoot me a msg asap. Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

We are two pretty chilled females in late 20s early 30s. Tiff is a makeup artist and Laura is a childcare worker and currently studying social work. We are both into art, music, food and socializing, but also enjoy some downtime in the house. its not a party house, how ever we do enjoy the odd shindig or dinner party every now and then. This house is our home and we like everyone in it to be comfortable and feel like they can relax and be themselves. In saying that it is definitely a must to keep common areas pretty clean and organised - just tidy up after yourselves and be considerate of you fellow housemates and we will all get alone great! looking forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.